Menu
Call Us

Reviews of SoCoastal Vacation Rentals

See what people are saying about our service.

At SoCoastal, we believe that the relationship we have with our guests is the most important relationship we will ever have. Below you'll find unfiltered reviews about our company by real guests.

"Customer service was great with SoCoastal."

Customer service was great with SoCoastal. Thanks for all your help, Justin.

January 7, 2017
5/5 stars


Where Margie Stayed: The AshWorth in North Myrtle Beach


"I've worked with Justin and the SoCoastal team for the past 4 years, and always had a great experience."

I've worked with Justin and the SoCoastal team for the past 4 years, and always had a great experience. They've helped me find temporary accommodations for my clients who are looking to relocate as well as helped provide information about resorts in the area for my clients looking to purchase investment properties. Looking forward to continuing to do business together!

January 9, 2017
5/5 stars


Jon is a local Real Estate agent in the Myrtle Beach area. You can learn more about him here.


"SoCoastal checked on us upon arrival of our stay, then called to make sure we had what was needed in our condo."

Awesome customer service. SoCoastal helped plan our vacation from the start of our planning process. Justin was amazing with knowledge of all properties, we will definitely use service again. SoCoastal checked on us upon arrival of our stay, then called to make sure we had what was needed in our condo. To top it off, SoCoastal called after our arrival home to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Building was clean, ocean view. Thanks for making our vacation planning process easier.

December 2, 2016
5/5 stars


Where Carol Stayed: Atlantic Breeze in North Myrtle Beach


"Customer service was awesome and you just don't find that these days."

From the beginning til the end of our vacation our experience was wonderful. Justin made sure we had everything that we needed and also followed up to make sure the process was smooth and that we enjoyed our stay. We will be using them again for our next stay. Customer service was awesome and you just don't find that these days. THANK YOU!

September 14, 2016
5/5 stars


Where Keisha Stayed: Crescent Shores in North Myrtle Beach


"Thank you Justin for a great vacation."

Justin was there from the moment we booked until the day we left. He made sure that we had the best experience. Everything was as stated on site. Thank you Justin for a great vacation.

September 19, 2016
5/5 stars


Where Terry Stayed: Waterpointe II in North Myrtle Beach


"They helped us through every step of the way."

Even though we haven't started vacation yet, the booking process was made easy by them! They helped us through every step of the way and made great suggestions! Can't wait I'll September thanks to SoCoastal!

July 12, 2016
5/5 stars


Where Kim Stayed: Waterpointe II in North Myrtle Beach


"I will definitely use SoCoastal for my next stay."

The place we stayed at was just as described and pictured. Just beautiful! I will definitely use SoCoastal for my next stay at Myrtle Beach. Justin was so helpful and always there to answer any questions I had. Thank you for the great experience!

October 3, 2016
5/5 stars


Where TJ Stayed: Waterpointe II in North Myrtle Beach


"They pay attention to what your must haves are."

SoCoastal is the easiest vacation rental company I have ever worked with. They pay attention to what your "must haves" are and ensure that they deliver. Impeccable customer service and easy easy process. I had zero questions throughout working with them. Please use for your next vacation to the Myrtle/N Myrtle area!

September 25, 2016
5/5 stars


Where Jessica Stayed: Crescent Keyes in North Myrtle Beach


"We will definitely be using them again."

Our experience was awesome from the time we started our booking process til the end of our vacation. The place we stayed at was amazing. We will definitely be using them again. Thank You!!!!!

September 14, 2016
5/5 stars


Where Lakeshia Stayed: Crescent Shores in North Myrtle Beach


SoCoastal Vacation Rentals
Rated 5/5 based on 9 reviews

Explore Our Beach Vacation Rentals